76b50fec84 · fix(pdf): fix storage volume permissions blocking PDF generation · Updated 2026-07-09 18:11:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?